Hope…

I was not put here by anyone in fear, I came alone as me…
I came alone, as me…
Just an idea, in a long chain of discoveries
Surrounded by the same…you
No one else had the same courage she had to just try to find out how cold could it be…
Sometimes your tide pulls me out to sea, and I die in a thrashing curse…
Just like an disgraced crying ancient ship…
Sometimes we are kind, more often, I doze
So far, up the beach, that those who try to reach are burnt alive in the searing heat of the desert of my dispassion…
…are burnt alive in the shocking cold of my words…
Stone cold dead, as if nothing have ever lived on earth…i spoke…
So far removed, I never hear the water except once or twice a month when I see a mirror…
And sometimes, i don’t…
As having my ears torn apart from my head…and having my breath gone under those oceans of blood…
And I refuse to believe in some of the things that are said to be here, let alone those that are not…
Zero, Infinity….Huh….scientific legends which fills up the brains of some PhD meniacs who deserve to be frozen, in Hell…
I’m trying to change my direction…
Ours is pathetic… in my own humble estimation

Posted on 25 أغسطس 2006, in Thoughts and Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink. تعليق واحد.

  1. Hello Mr. who wrote this poeme ( if i can call it so) it’s seems to be beautiful but i cannot understand wt’s “cold” ? “how cold could it be?” i though u were talking about somene you lost and you, being alone then i felt in the second paragraph a certain anger
    ex: thrashing curse but in the end u began to talk about scientific legends and PhD, zero, infinity and math i kind like it but i dont get the whole picture. and about the water that you hear twice a month? and the blood?!!! One more question : why did you name your poeme “HOPE”? . i didnt feel any hope of it not even a bit… so wt hope did you mean or are you waiting for a certain hope?? would you care to explain it to me Mr. Hope?? I feel that your poeme is like a….euh.. dont know.. a Picasso painting may be? where All seems fuzzy blurred and disordered but deep there’s a big picture but cannot be discoverd easily
    Thank you in advance

أضف تعليقاً

